Boring Exam Time

It’s been a while since I last blogged lol I really am getting slack with this. Anyway nothing exciting has really been happening in my life, it’s the usual I guess. Oh except the other week when X-Men: DOFP came out I wanted to do a review of the movie, but I guess I’ll do that another day. Anyhow, as it was saying, it’s exam time so I’m trying to study but epically failing and I’ve probably failed my first exam? Oh well it’s am elective anyway so not so fussed about that but I really hope I did as well as I think I did in my second exam since that’s a core subject for my course.

I’m halfway through my exams at the moment and don’t finish until the 18th. Kinda unsure how I’m gonna study for my last exam since it’s one of those weird exams that was pretty much about team work all through the semester.

Lately, during my free time during my study time, I’ve been watching a lot of YouTubers so I guess if this addiction keeps happening (which probably will), I’ll make a top ten favourites list or something and post it here.

Also, I’m doing Winter school this year so no break for me. This makes me cry. Oh well, I should get the subject over and done with anyway right? Haha

3 thoughts on “Boring Exam Time

Leave a Reply

